International Alumni

As USF continues to grow, it is important to have international contacts to serve as an eye or ear for USF alumni and friends traveling or living abroad.

As an international alumni contact, you would serve as a USF contact within your country for USF alumni, faculty, staff and friends who may have a question when traveling to your country. Contact is usually via e-mail and takes very little time.

If you are willing to serve in this capacity, please send an e-mail to Christina Cameron at cmcameron@usf.edu to discuss your interest. 

Anguilla
Allison Harrigan
aellis20@hotmail.com

Australia
Eric Walter
Ewalter_98@yahoo.com  

Ed Kiefer
ekiefer@hotmail.com  

Barbados
Junior Browne 
junior.browne@gmail.com  

Belgium
Greg Chapman
gdchapman@gmail.com

Bernard LeLandais
bernard.lelandais@sofig.com  

Belize
Sherilyne Jones
kriolgyal@yahoo.com  

Bolivia
Arnildo Cardozo Daza
acardozod@hotmail.com  

Brazil
Vini de Souza
vinisouza@hotmail.com

Canada
Randee Benson
rbenson@bensonmedical.ca 

Fritz Y. Jean-Louis
fjeanlouis@hotmail.com

Cayman Islands
Meloney Syms
msyms@caymanislands.ky  

China
Jian Chen
freejc@yahoo.com  

Xiaoshan Song
songxiaoshan@hotmail.com

Karyn Fedyszyn (Hong Kong SAR)
kfedyszyn@yahoo.com

Colombia
Marco E. Sanjuan
msanjuan@uninorte.edu.co  

Costa Rica
Marta Montero
mmonter2@mail.usf.edu

Cote d'Ivoire
Dyana Kadio
dykadio@gmail.com

Cyprus
Stefanos Protopapas
stefanos.protopapas@gmail.com  

Egypt
Marwa Kamaleldin
marwa.morsi@gmail.com

El Salvado
Jose Andres Franco
jfranco@navegante.com.sv  

Estonia
Chuck Czepyha
czepyha@yahoo.com  

France
Amy O’Hara
usf.alumni.france@gmail.com  

Philippe Romanet
philippe@romanet.org  

Germany
Bartholomaeus Winkler
bartho.winkler@gmx.de  

India
Ojas Rawal
orawal@mail.usf.edu

Rahul Krishna
rkrishna62@yahoo.com  

Indonesia
Lukito Agusalim
lukitoagusalim@hotmail.com  

Sri Mulyani
Koerianto@yahoo.com  

Iran
Seyed Mahmoud Mousavi
mousavi20@yahoo.com  

Israel
Cary Bleacher
cgleicher@yahoo.com  

Italy
Jackie McCain
jackie_mccain@yahoo.com 

Jamaica
Rory Marsh
rorymarsh@yahoo.com
Kuwait
Jasem Al-Habib
lujaine@aol.com  

Lebanon
Abbas Beydoun
AbbasBeydoun@tampabay.rr.com  

Mexico
Anres Torres-Acosta
Andrest1@aol.com  

Morocco
Omar Derbani
Omar_Derbani@gillette.com  

Nicaragua
Javier Baez
Jabaez02@gmail.com

Nigeria
Engr. Osato F. Edo-Osagie
satoedosagie@yahoo.com  

Norway
Per H. Borgejordet
per.borgejordet@fks.fmcti.com  

Norton Lokken
lokk1@yahoo.com  

Elizabeth Peterson
Ejpaulsen72@yahoo.com  

Runar Daler
Runardaler@hotmail.com  

Pakistan
Tariq Aslan Raja
Tariqraja@hotmail.com  

Panama
Abel Galvez
Abelgalvezcohen@hotmail.com  

Peru
Julio Cardenas
jcardenassilva27@gmail.com

Poland
Michal Kasprowicz
M.kasprowicz@itcs.pl  

Russia/Belarus
Yana Matiyuk
ymatiyuk@mail.usf.edu

Saudi Arabia
Richard J. Johanboeke
rmj91@yahoo.com

Singapore
Charles Choon Hon Yeo
cchyeo@yahoo.com  

South Korea
John Broskey
Jbroskey@mail.usf.edu  

Spain (Barcelona)
Keri Clarke Martin
kericlarke@gmail.com

Ben Freeman
bfreeman761@yahoo.com


Suriname
Joseph Nouh-Chaia
josephn@caribbeaninvestmentgroup.com
 
     

Sweden
Niklas Jardeby
niklasj@microsoft.com  

Taiwan
Yujen Mark Cheng
Ycheng_007@yahoo.com  

Chiwei Chen
Chen6338@ms33.hinet.net  

Thailand
Wayne Brown
Wayne.Brown@agmd.org  

Pramuan Jenkunawat
jenkunawat@hotmail.com 

Trinidad & Tobago
Cherisse Braithwaite
crbraith@mail.usf.edu

Ukraine
Mariya Aleksandrova
m_aleksandrova@hotmail.com 

United Kingdom
Daniel Demchak
d.demchak@btinternet.com  

Sylvia Ma
ma.sylvia@gmail.com  

Uganda
Dr. Miriam Nanyunja, MBCHB, MPH
miriamnanyunja@gmail.com or nanyunjam@ug.afro.who.int
























































Facebook Page Like Button
USF Bulls Card
USF Alumni Association
Gibbons Alumni Center University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave., ALC100 | Tampa, FL 33620
813-974-2100 | 800-299-BULL (2855)