Orlando

Welcome to the

USF Alumni Orlando Chapter!

Serving Orange, Seminole, Osceola, Lake & Volusia Counties


The USF Alumni Orlando Chapter is committed to fulfilling the mission of the Alumni Association; to foster a mutually beneficial, lifelong relationship between the University and its alumni; to inspire loyalty and pride among current and future alumni; and to advocate for excellence in teaching, research and public service.

The USF Alumni Association provides programs and services to approximately 250,000 alumni around the world, including over 10,000 in the Orlando metropolitan area.

To get involved in the USF Orlando Alumni Chapter, please e-mail kgiglio@usf.edu. Go Bulls!

News

Read the latest news for Orlando Chapter alumni

Tuesday, July 01, 2014
CBCS Alumni Council Website Launched

Monday, June 02, 2014
Top Employers w Job Openings in the Tampa Bay Area

Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Orlando USF Alumni Chapter Interest Forms

  

Events

Add upcoming Orlando Chapter events to your calendar

Saturday, July 19, 2014
USF Alumni Association Board of Directors Meeting

Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Pinellas County Alumni Interest Meeting

Saturday, August 02, 2014
7th Annual USF Night with the Rays

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Engineering Society and Geology Society Volunteer Training

Friday, October 03, 2014
Bull Explorers: Accent on the Rivieras Cruise

Saturday, October 04, 2014
USF at the Tampa Bay Rowdies Game

Sunday, November 09, 2014
2nd Annual Bulls Bucs BBQ Bash

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Bull Explorers: Thanksgiving in New York

Sunday, March 08, 2015
Bull Explorers: Emperors and Empires

Thursday, April 23, 2015
Pathway through Panama Cruise

  


Back to Chapters & Societies...



Chapter Contact

Katie Giglio
kgiglio@usf.edu

Official Football
Watch Party Location

Buffalo Wild Wings - SeaWorld
10761 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821


   
Facebook Page Like Button
USF Bulls Card
USF Alumni Association
Gibbons Alumni Center University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave., ALC100 | Tampa, FL 33620
813-974-2100 | 800-299-BULL (2855)